Saturday, August 4, 2012

When sleeping Women awake means actually the awakening of the Anima
The awakening of the Collective Consciousness and the need of Self development
towards the inner Voice. 
The circle is complete. 
The rebirth of the Androgynous.

Jung viewed the anima process as being one of the sources of creative ability.
He believed anima development has four distinct levels, 
which he named EveHelenMary and Sophia (the fourth and final phase of integration) 
 The entire process of anima development  is about opening up to emotionality, 
and in that way a broader spirituality, by creating a new conscious paradigm 
that includes intuitive processes, creativity and imagination, and psychic sensitivity 
towards himself and others where it might not have existed previously.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...